Our Staff

Ms. Sandra Sewell
Chief Executive Officer

1038 N. Union Street Building A, Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.442.8681   Fax: 601.442.9572
capdir@ajfccaa.org

Dr. Carrie Ford

Head Start/Early Head Start Director

1038 N. Union Street Building A
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.442.8681
Fax: 601.442.0572
cford@ajfccaa.org

Ms. Annie Washington

Chief Financial Officer

1038 N. Union Street Building A
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.442.8681
Fax: 601.442.9572
ajwashington@ajfccaa.org

Ms. Aretha Lester

Early Childhood Development & Health Service Manager

1038 N. Union Street
Building B
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.445.8878
Fax: 601.442.0256
alester@ajfccaa.org

Ms. Brenda Letcher

Human Resource Manager

1038 N. Union Street
Building A
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.442.8681
Fax: 601.442.9572
bletcher@ajfccaa.org

Ms. Barbara Stewart

Program Director

1038 N. Union Street
Building A
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.442.8681
Fax: 601.442.9572
bstewart@ajfccaa.org

Ms. Linda Gibson

Family & Community Engagement Manager

1038 N. Union Street
Building B
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.445.8878
Fax: 601.442.0256
lgibson@ajfccaa.org

Ms. LaPrince Evans

Case Manager Supervisor CSBG/LIHEAP

1038 N. Union Street Building A
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.442.8681
Fax: 601.442.9572
lpevans@ajfccaa.org

Ms. Rukiya Abston

Early Head Start Manager

1038 N. Union Street
Building B
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.442.5826
Fax: 601.304.9467
rabston@ajfccaa.org

Mr. Gregory Pierce

Transportation Specialist
1038 N. Union Street
Building B
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.445.8878
Fax: 601.442.0256
gpierce@ajfccaa.org