Our Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Officers

McNair Smith
Chairman

Gloria Bonds
Vice Chairman

Alma Johnson
Secretary

Ms. Sandra Sewell

Chief Executive Officer

1038 North Union Street Building A
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.442.8681
Fax: 601.442.9572
ssewell@cableone.net

Ms. Jessie Singleton

Interim Head Start/Early Head Start Director

1038 North Union Street Building A
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.442.8681
Fax: 601.442.0572
jsingleton@cableone.net

Ms. Annie Washington

Chief Financial Officer

1038 North Union Street Building A
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.442.8681
Fax: 601.442.9572
ajfcaw@bellsouth.net

Ms. Aretha Lester

Early Childhood Development & Health Service Manager

1038 North Union Street
Building B
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.445.8878
Fax: 601.442.0256
lestera@cableone.net

Ms. Brenda Letcher

Human Resource Manager

1038 North Union Street
Building A
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.442.8681
Fax: 601.442.9572
bletcher@cableone.net

Mr. Royal Hill, Jr.

Family & Community Engagement Manager

1038 North Union Street
Building B
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.445.8878
Fax: 601.442.0256
rhill02@cableone.net

Ms. Barbara Stewart

Program Director

1038 North Union Street
Building A
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.442.8681
Fax: 601.442.9572

Ms. Rukiya Hawkins

Early Head Start Manager

1038 North Union Street
Building B
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.442.5826
Fax: 601.304.9467
rhawkins01@cableone

Ms. LaPrince Evans

Case Manager Supervisor CSBG/LIHEAP

1038 North Union Street Building A
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.442.8681
Fax: 601.442.9572
Ipevanscsbg@bellsouth.net

Mr. Gregory Pierce

Transportation Specialist
1038 North Union Street
Building B
Natchez Mississippi, 39120

Phone: 601.445.8878
Fax: 601.442.0256
gcpierce@cableone.net